Data Warehousing (DWH) & Big Data

Wir machen Ihre Daten schneller, smarter und relevant.

  • Wir machen Ihre Daten schneller, smarter und relevant.

  • Wir verstehen, entwickeln, sichern und transformieren Ihre Prozesse um sie zu

In der heutigen Zeit ist Data Warehousing (DWH) ein integraler Bestandteil eines jeden Geschäftsumfelds als Basis für konsistentes Wachstum. Das Betreiben eines Geschäfts ohne DWH gleicht der Navigation durch eine unbekannte und sich kontinuierlich verändernden Landschaft ohne Landkarte. Es ist zwingend notwendig, sofortigen Zugriff auf relevante Informationen zu haben um auf Basis historischen Wissens reagieren zu können. Dies erfolgt durch Business Intelligence (BI) mit DWH-integrierten Lösungen, die immer relevant bleiben, auch während eines Abwärtstrends.

DWH ermöglicht es Ihnen, relevante Muster zu extrahieren und diese zur Ausrichtung des Geschäfts auf mehr Wachstum zu verwenden. Es legt den Grundstein für effektive Business Intelligence. DWH hilft Zeit zu sparen, liefert rückblickende Einsichten und generiert so mehr ROI.

Wie wir helfen

Die meisten Unternehmen leiden heutzutage darunter, dass es zu viele Daten gibt aber nur wenige Methoden und Prozesse, um diese zusammenzufassen und zu analysieren. In diesem Kontext vereinfacht Pratham Software (PSI) Ihre Prozesse und bereitet Ihnen mit seiner Technologie und seinen Projektmanagementfähigkeiten den Weg. Unser DWH-Team hilft Ihnen bei der Zusammentragung und Organisation von Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen an einen Zielort. Unser Team ist kompetent in Data Warehousing und überragend beim Einsatz verschiedener ETL (Extract, Transform & Load) und OLAP (Online Analytical Processing) Tools über zahlreiche Instanzen hinweg, darunter Datenquellen, diverse Datenbank-Plattformen sowie Betriebssysteme in multi-lingual, multi-byte, multi-country Implementierungen und Rollouts.

Wir arbeiten eng mit dem Data Warehousing-Team des Kunden zusammen und unterstützen es:

  • beim Verstehen der Geschäftsanforderungen und der Modellierungssysteme in Bezug auf die aktuelle Situation
  • bei Design, Entwicklung und Implementierung von Datenbanksystemen auf Basis der Kundenanforderungen
  • Bei der Optimierung von Datenbanksystemen auf Leistungseffizienz einschl. Anfrageoptimierung anhand von Ausführungsplanung und -verfahren, Server-Konfiguration, etc.
  • bei der Datenbank-Migration von bestehenden bzw. alten Datenbanken, Transformation von alten in neuen, effizienteren Prozessen anhand von aktuellen Tools sowie Bereitstellung von Unterstützung und Wartungsdiensten.



Data Analytics & Business Intelligence (BI)

Nutzen Sie die Zusammenarbeit mit uns für eine bessere, informationsbasierte Entscheidungsfindung und Umsetzung.

  • Wir ermöglichen fundierte Auswahlkriterien und informationsbasierte Geschäftsentscheidungen.

Durch Big Data-Analytik können Organisationen bei der Suche nach wertvollen Informationen und Erkenntnissen in Bezug auf ihr Geschäft eine Mischung aus strukturierten, teilweise strukturierten und unstrukturierten Daten analysieren. Es werden große Datensätze bestehend aus verschiedensten Datentypen unter die Lupe genommen; damit können versteckte Muster, unbekannte Korrelationen, Markttrends, Kundenpräferenzen sowie weitere relevante Geschäftsinformationen erschlossen werden. Diese analytischen Ergebnisse können zu effektiverem Marketing, neuen Erlösquellen, besserem Kundenservice, gesteigerter Betriebseffizienz, Wettbewerbsvorteilen und einer verbesserten Geschäftsleistung führen.

Wie wir helfen können

Bei Pratham Software (PSI) verstehen wir, dass Data Analytics & BI ganz oben auf der Bedarfsliste stehen und wie geschäftskritisch es ist, relevante Muster aus den regelrecht explodierenden Datenmassen ableiten zu können. Wir sind in der Lage, Analytik und Trendinformationsbedarf einer Organisation zu verstehen und darauf hin eine für Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösung auszuarbeiten.

Expertise bei Pratham Software (PSI)

  • Analytik anhand von:
  • SSRS Reports & Dashboards
  • Tableau Dashboards
  • Jaspersoft Reports & Dashboards
  • Hadoop Skills
  • Hadoop Cluster Administration
  • Import / Export von Daten mit Sqoop
  • Datenverarbeitung mit HDFS
  • Java MapReduce
  • Hive
  • Pig Latin
  • Ad-hoc Analyse mit HiveQL
  • mit Hive erstellte Reports / Dashboards

Cloud

'Zugriff jederzeit und überall’ ist unser Motto für Sie zum Thema Cloud Solutions.

  • Unser branchenübergreifendes Verständnis geschäftlicher Herausforderungen hilft dabei, unseren Kunden von Anfang an die besten Cloud-Lösungen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Der Kern eines jeden Geschäfts ist eine agile und gleichzeitig robuste Infrastruktur. Die Cloud hat sich zunächst zum Phänomen entwickelt und danach als unverzichtbar für das gesamte geschäftliche Ökosystem erwiesen. Nun können Organisationen auf den Einsatz physischer Infrastrukturen, wie z.B. File- und Email-Server, Storage-Systeme oder Standardsoftware auf Datenträgern verzichten. Jedes Unternehmen strebt nach einem höchstmöglichen ROI, und die Cloud macht es möglich.

Wie wir helfen können

Bei Pratham Software (PSI) verstehen wir Ihre geschäftlichen Herausforderungen und Ziele, und empfehlen Ihnen daraufhin die vernünftigste Vorgehensweise. Wir sorgen für Agilität, Skalierbarkeit und Schnelligkeit in Ihrem geschäftlichen Ablauf und treffen die richtige Wahl für den risikofreien Einsatz.

Wir kooperieren mit unseren Kunden und liefern geeignete Lösungen. Mit Amazon Cloud Infrastructure Management führt Pratham Software (PSI) das Hosting für mehrere Kunden durch und hat dementsprechend Erfahrung gesammelt. Dabei nutzen wir einige Amazon Web Services (AWS) Komponenten, wie z.B. EC2, Route 53, CloudFront, S3, RDS, CloudFormation, Elastic Beanstalk, CloudWatch, IAM, SNS, SES.

Unser branchenübergreifendes Verständnis geschäftlicher Herausforderungen hilft uns dabei, gezielt die besten Cloud-Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu finden.

Mobile

Wir heben Ihre Mobilitätslösungen auf die nächste Ebene.

  • ...vorhandene Expertise in Software Development Kits (Android & iPhone) für die mobile Anwendungentwicklung.

Die Evolution der virtuellen Welt erreicht zurzeit eine ganz neue Ebene. Unser Mobilitätsbereich bringt Ihnen eine Fülle von Services nahe. Das geschäftliche Ökosystem erlebt gerade eine Revolution in punkto Kundenfreundlichkeit und Usability. Entscheidend in dieser dynamischen Zeit ist es, einen Partner zu haben, der die richtige Schnittstelle für Ihren Bedarf schafft.

Wie wir helfen können

Pratham Software (PSI) ist ein kompetenter Entwickler mobiler Apps für Android und iPhone Geräte. Wir entwickeln sowohl installierbare mobile Apps als auch Web-Anwendungen, auf die über mobile Browser zugegriffen werden kann. Für die Entwicklung mobiler Apps (Android & iPhone) besitzt unser Team die entsprechende Fachkompetenz bei Software Development Kits (SDK) für die mobile Anwendungsentwicklung und hat bereits mobile Apps mit hochentwickelten Features erfolgreich geliefert.

Neben der Entwicklung von Anwendungen für die verschiedensten Betriebssysteme , bietet unser Team auch umfassende mobile Test-Dienstleistungen an, einschließlich automatisierter Tests und Xamarin Test Cloud.

Wir verstehen die geschäftlichen Bedürfnisse und Ziele unserer Kunden. Wir analysieren und beraten darüber, welche Geschäftsidee mobil implementiert werden kann und bauen die entsprechende Lösung. Durch unsere Expertise und die daraus entstandenen mobilen Anwendungen haben unsere Kunden ihren eigenen Kundenstamm erweitern können.

what-we-offer

Social Media

Lassen Sie sich durch unsere Expertise in die virtuelle Arena führen.

  • ...Zusammenarbeit mit globalen Kunden zur Entwicklung von zukunftsweisenden Social Media Plattformen mit festen Zielen.

Wir erleben zurzeit eine starke Ausbreitung von Social Media Plattformen in der virtuellen Welt. Um in diesem unbeständigen Umfeld zu bestehen, sich zu verbessern und zu erneuern muss man die Dynamik der Entwicklung durchschauen.

Das Pratham Software (PSI) Team versteht Ihre Perspektive und arbeitet partnerschaftlich mit Ihnen zusammen, um das erwünschte Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Wie wir helfen können

Innovation ist das Kernstück jeder Neuentstehung – das verstehen wir bei Pratham Software (PSI). Wir evaluieren Ihren Bedarf, erstellen das Konzept und arbeiten an Lösungen, die sich an den Trends im Umfeld der Social Media Plattformen anlehnen. Social Media ist heute dabei, sich kontinuierlich zu entwickeln und neu zu definieren.

Wir kooperieren mit globalen Unternehmen zur Entwicklung innovativer und zukunftsweisender Plattformen. In Partnerschaft mit einem globalen Dienstleister hat das Pratham Software (PSI) Team eine Plattform für Corporate Networking und Knowledge Sharing entwickelt. Dies erfordert ein tiefes Verständnis der Trendentwicklung im Social Media-Umfeld in Verbindung mit einer erfinderischen Ader um die nächste Ebene zu erlangen.

In diesem Zusammenhang beraten und unterstützen unsere Teams den Kunden dabei, ihre Anwendungen mit verschiedenen Social Media Plattformen, wie z.B. Facebook und Twitter, zu integrieren.

Salesforce

Wir verwandeln Ihr Unternehmen und steigern die Kundenzufriedenheit.

Nutzen Sie die salesforce.com Technologie um Ihr Unternehmen zu verändern, Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit zu steigern und Ihre geschäftliche Effizienz zu verbessern.

Mit Salesforce.com Anwendungen steigern Sie die Wirksamkeit Ihrer CRM-Funktionalitäten und definieren Anwendungen für Vertrieb, HR, Marketing, Finanzen sowie Cloud-gehostete Anwendungen neu. Cloud Services ersparen Ihnen die Hardware/Software-Installation und minimieren durch schnelles Upgrading die Verbreitung von Risiken.

Salesforce CRM eignet sich sowohl für kleine als auch große Unternehmen, die das Beste aus ihren Assets, wie z.B. ihren Mitarbeitern, ihren Kunden und ihren Technologien, machen wollen. Weil keine Vorab-Investitionen in Hardware, Software oder durch die Inbetriebnahme entstehen, ist es besonders kostengünstig. Das Risiko ist überschaubar. Sie zahlen nach Projektfortschritt, und je nach dem wie schnell Sie wachsen wächst auch Ihre Anwendung. Und das Wichtigste: Sie müssen nicht in Sicherheit investieren, weil Ihre Daten so gut gesichert sind wie bei einigen der weltgrößten Organisationen mit entsprechend hohem Sicherheitsbewusstsein.

Salesforce.com (SFDC) besteht aus einer Suite von CRM-Produkten zur koordinierten Optimierung der Unternehmens-Effizienz und -Profitabilität.

Salesforce erstellt bahnbrechende Business-Anwendungen, die aus der Cloud bedient werden. Sie helfen Ihnen bei der Lead-Generierung und bei der Neukundenakquise, führen schneller zum Auftragsabschluss und beflügeln das Marketing, den Vertrieb und den Service. Im Endeffekt sorgen sie für mehr Wachstum und führen möglicherweise sogar zum Bedarf nach mehr Büroraum.

Anders gesagt bietet CRM einen neuartigen Ansatz zum Umgang des Unternehmens mit bestehenden und zukünftigen Kunden. Vielfach bedeutet es den Einsatz von Technologien zum Organisieren, Automatisieren und Synchronisieren von Verkauf, Marketing, Kundenbetreuung und technischem Support

  1. Sales Cloud: Smarter und schneller verkaufen
  2. Service Cloud: Jeden Kunden jederzeit und überall unterstützen
  3. Marketing Cloud: Marketing-Erlebnis des Kunden
  4. Community Cloud: Interaktion Ihrer Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter
  5. Analytics Cloud: Business-Analytik für alle Daten auf jedem Endgerät
  6. App Cloud: Apps schnell erstellen, das Geschäft schnell ausbauen
  7. IOT Cloud: Neue Ansätze für das Internet of Things

Warum Salesforce?

  • Mit Chatter auf Stand bleiben
  • Mit Email-Anwendungen integrieren
  • Mit Google Apps integrieren
  • Go mobile: Sie können es mitnehmen
  • Erinnerungen einrichten
  • Leuten helfen Sie zu finden
  • Email-Vorlagen
  • Lead-Zuordnung & automatische Rückmeldungs-Emails
  • Twitter-to-Lead
  • WordPress-to-Lead
  • Berichte, Echtzeit-Dashboards und Analysen erstellen
  • Fortgeschrittene Fähigkeiten—keine Software erforderlich
  • Marketing-Automatisierung
  • Sichere, skalierbare Online-Infrastruktur
  • Hochentwickelte Tools für großangelegte Einsätze

Wie wir Ihnen helfen?

Cloud-basierte Lösungen von Pratham Software (PSI) umfassen Consulting und Implementierung sowie Training und Weiterbildung. Wir können nahezu alles für Sie erledigen, angefangen von der Konfiguration und der bedarfsgerechten Ausrichtung aller Salesforce.com Produkte bis hin zur Entwicklung von Anwendungen auf der Salesforce Plattform und für mobile Apps.

Mit unserer Expertise unterstützen wir ein breites Themenspektrum, darunter Konfiguration und bedarfsgerechte Ausrichtung, Anwendungsentwicklung für Salesforce sowie mobile Apps, APEX Entwicklung, VisualForce, Territory- Management, kundenspezifische Prognosen, Mehrfach-Währungsmanagement, Berechtigungsmanagement, Communities, Datenmigration sowie Integration.

Unser Expertenteam umfasst:

  • Funktionale Fähigkeiten sowie Expertise in der Datenintegration mit SAP, Oracle, MSSQL, Workday, Big Data, etc.
  • Fundiertes Wissen über Cloud-Technologien wie z.B. Salesforce, AWS und Azure
  • Expertise bei APEX, Sites, Visualforce, Mobility, Territory Management, kundenspezifische Prognosen, Mehrfach-Währungsmanagement, Berechtigungsmanagement, Communities, etc.
  • Als ISO 9001:2008-zertifiziertes Unternehmen bearbeiten wir alle Prozesse unter strikter Einhaltung von Compliance und Qualität
  • Kosteneffiziente Lösungen einschließlich Business Development, weil wir Ihre Unternehmenswerte verstehen
  • Ausgeprägte Nutzung der Agile Methodologie
  • Exzellente Bilanz bei der planmäßigen Abwicklung von Projekten

Das Salesforce Angebot:

  • Salesforce Consulting: Bereitstellung von technologischem und kommerziellem Consulting von der Entstehung des Bedarfs bis hin zur endgültigen Lieferung und dem anschließenden Support und der Wartung.
  • Entwicklung / Implementierung: Unser Salesforce Expertenteam bietet Implementierungs-Services zur Erfolgssicherung bei der Bereitstellung und dem Rollout der Salesforce Plattform
  • Datenmigration: von Altsystemen / CRM zu Salesforce
  • Produktion und Support: Bei Anwendungen stellen wir bedarfsgerechten Support zur Verfügung
  • captcha

DWH & Big Data

We make your data faster, smarter and relevant with our Agile DWH & Big Data solutions for organization operating across a wide range of industry domains.

  • We make your data faster, smarter and relevant.

  • ...we understand, develop, ensure & transform to simplify & optimize your processes.

Today DWH (Data Warehousing) is integral to consistent growth in any business environment. Operating your business without DWH is like navigating an unknown and ever changing landscape without a proper map. It is critical to obtain immediate access to relevant information and take action based on historical intelligence. This can be done through BI with DWH integrated solutions, which remain relevant, even during a downturn. The creation and management of DWH is the most critical part of the BI strategy.

DWH enables you to extract relevant patterns and apply it for business transformation and resulting growth. It places the required foundation for effective BI. DWH helps save time, provide historical intelligence and subsequently generate more ROI.

How we help

The challenge that most companies face these days is that there is too much data and little provision of its aggregation and analysis. In this context, Pratham Software (PSI) can simplify your processes and guide you with our technology and project management skills.

Our DWH team can help in assembling and organizing the data from difference sources into one destination. Our team is proficient in data warehousing, excel in various ETL (extract, transform and load) and OLAP (Online Analytical Processing) tools across multiplicity of data sources, diverse database platforms and operating systems in multi-lingual, multi-byte, multi-country implementations and rollouts.

We work closely with the customer’s Data Warehousing team and assist them to:

  • Understand business requirements and modeling systems pertaining to the situation at hand
  • Design, develop and implement database systems based on customer requirements.
  • Optimize database systems for performance efficiency which includes query optimization using execution plan and techniques, server configuration, etc.
  • Database Migration from legacy databases; transform the old processes into new and more efficient ones using contemporary tools and provide assistance & maintenance support.



Data Analytics & BI

Pratham Software (PSI)’s Data Analytics & BI Solutions enable organizations to gain competitive advantage. We collaborate with you to make more informed choices and transform.

  • Enable you to make more informed choice and business decisions.

Big data analytics enables organizations to analyze a mix of structured, semi-structured and unstructured data in search of valuable business information and insights. It scrutinizes large data sets containing a variety of data types to unlock hidden patterns, unknown correlations, market trends, customer preferences and other relevant business information. These analytical findings can lead to more effective marketing, new revenue opportunities, better customer service, improved operational efficiency, competitive advantages and enhance business performance.


How we help

At Pratham Software (PSI) we understand that Data Analytics & BI is the need of the hour and how critical it is to derive relevant patterns out of this exploding data stretch. We can analyze and understand the analytics and trending needs of an organization and work out a solution that fits just for you.

Expertise @ Pratham Software (PSI):

  • Analytics using
  • SSRS Reports & Dashboards
  • Tableau Dashboards
  • Jaspersoft Reports & Dashboards
  • Hadoop Skills
  • Hadoop Cluster Administration
  • Importing / Exporting data using Sqoop
  • Processing Data on HDFS
  • Java MapReduce
  • Hive
  • Pig Latin
  • Ad-hoc Analysis using HiveQL
  • Create Reports / Dashboards from Hive

Cloud Computing

Anywhere, Anytime access', is our mantra for you with Cloud Computing Solutions & Services.

  • Understanding of business challenges across industries helps us to provide our customers the best of the solutions and choices in cloud and choose it right the first time.

Agile and robust infrastructure back-up is at the core of every business. Today Cloud has emerged to be phenomenal and subsequently indispensable across the business ecosystem. It enables businesses to hop the hassle of deploying physical infrastructure like file and e-mail servers, storage systems or shrink-wrapped software. Every business strives to attain maximum ROI and deploying on Cloud is the key to it.

How we help

At Pratham Software (PSI), we understand your business challenges, your objectives and recommend on the prudent way out. We enable you to bring agility, scalability and speed to the business and make the right choices for a risk-free deployment.

We collaborate with the customers and provide suitable solutions. We have experience of working with Amazon Cloud Infrastructure management, as Pratham Software (PSI) has been managing hosting for several clients on it. Some of the components of AWS that we have used and are using are: EC2, Route 53, CloudFront, S3, RDS, CloudFormation, Elastic Beanstalk, CloudWatch, IAM, SNS, SES.

Our understanding of business challenges across industries helps us to provide our customers the best of the solutions and choices in Cloud and choose it right the first time.

Mobile

Our expert team of Mobile App Developers have successfully conceptualized and crafted applications for both Mobile development platforms Android and iPhones.

  • Gained expertise in mobile application development sdk's (both android and iPhone).

Today the virtual world has evolved and moved to a different league altogether. Our mobility services environment brings a plethora of services just a touch away from you. The business ecosystem is revolutionizing to make it more and more customer friendly and enhance the usability factor. In this dynamic era it is crucial to have a partner who creates the right interface for you.


How we help

At Pratham Software (PSI), we are proficient in developing mobile applications for both Android and iPhone devices. We have developed both mobile installable apps as well as web applications that can be accessed through Mobile browsers. Our team has gained expertise in mobile application development SDK’s (both Android and iPhone), and have successfully delivered mobile apps with advanced features.

Apart from developing applications for the different OS, the team also offers comprehensive mobile testing services including automated testing and Xamarin test cloud.

We understand the business needs and objectives of our customers. We analyze and advise them on which business can be implemented on mobile and accordingly build solutions for them. With our expertise and the mobile applications built by us, our customers have been able to reach out to a larger client base.

what-we-offer

Social Media

Venture into the virtual arena with our expertise.

  • Work with global customers to develop pioneering social media platforms with specified objectives.

Today we are experiencing proliferation of social media platforms in the virtual arena. Understanding these dynamics is imperative to further enhance and innovate in this volatile space.

At Pratham Software (PSI), our team understands your perspective and partners with you to finally reach the desired outcome.

How we help

At Pratham Software (PSI), we understand that innovation is at the core of any creation. We assess your requirements, conceptualize and work on solutions that are at par with the trending social media platforms. Today social media is constantly originating and redefining itself.

We have been collaborating with global companies to develop innovative & pioneering platforms. Pratham Software (PSI) team has partnered with a global firm to develop a corporate networking and knowledge sharing platform. This involves immense understanding of the trending social media environment and inventive outlook to take it to the next level.

Moreover, our teams advise and assist customers to integrate their applications with various social media platforms like Facebook and Twitter.

Salesforce

We transform your enterprise and boost customer experience.

Leverage salesforce.com technology to transform your enterprise and boost customer experience; enhancing business efficiencies.

With Salesforce.com applications, we take your CRM functionality to a different level and redefine the platform’s application for Sales, HR, Marketing, Finance and Custom Applications hosted on the Cloud. With Cloud services, you are saved of hardware/software installation, enabling faster risk deployment with swift upgradation.

Salesforce CRM is ideal for small businesses as well big that need to make the most of all their assets, including their people, customers, and technologies. It’s low cost because there are no big up-front investments in hardware, software, or getting up and running. It’s low risk because you pay as you go—and as you grow, the application grows with you. Most importantly you don’t have to invest in security because your data is protected by the same security trusted by some of the world’s largest and most security-conscious organizations.

Salesforce.com (SFDC) is a suite of CRM products that work together to make today’s corporations function more efficiently and profitably.

Salesforce makes revolutionary business applications, served from the cloud, designed to help you generate leads, get new customers, close deals faster, and sell, service, and market smarter. It all adds up to growth, and possibly the need for more office space.

In other words, CRM is an approach to manage company’s interactions with current and future customers. It often involves using technology to organize, automate and synchronise sales, marketing, customer service and technical support.

  1. Sales Cloud : Sell smarter and faster
  2. Service Cloud : Support every customer, anytime , anywhere
  3. Marketing Cloud : Customers marketing journey
  4. Community Cloud : Remaining customer, partner and employee engagement
  5. Analytics Cloud: Business analytics on any data, any device
  6. App Cloud : Build apps fast, build business faster
  7. IOT Cloud: Rethink the Internet of things

Why Sales force?

  • Stay upgraded with Chatter
  • Integrate with email applications
  • Integrate with Google Apps
  • Go mobile: You can take it with you
  • Set up reminders
  • Help people find you
  • Email templates
  • Lead assignment & auto-response emails
  • Twitter-to-lead
  • WordPress-to-lead
  • Create reports, real-time dashboards and analysis
  • Advanced Capabilities—No Software Needed
  • Marketing Automation
  • Secure, Scalable Online Infrastructure
  • Advanced Tools for Large-Scale Deployment

How we help?

At Pratham Software (PSI) we offer cloud-based solutions comprising Consulting, Implementation, and Training & Development. From configuration and customization of all Salesforce.com products to building applications on the Salesforce platform or Mobile Applications, we can do nearly everything for you.

We deliver expert assistance across a broad spectrum of domains namely, Configuration and customization, Application development for Salesforce and Mobile, APEX development, VisualForce, Territory Management, Customizable forecasting, multiple currency management, Entitlement management, Communities, Data Migration and Integration.

Our expert team comprises:

  • Functional and data integration expert with SAP, Oracle, MSSQL, Workday, Big data, etc.
  • In-depth knowledge of cloud technologies like Salesforce, AWS and Azure
  • Expertise in APEX, Sites, Visualforce, Mobility, Territory-management, Customizable forecasting, multiple currency management, Entitlement management, Communities, etc.
  • As an ISO 9001:2008 Certified company, strict adherence to compliance and quality are observed in every process
  • Cost effective solution with business development as we understand your business values
  • Extensive use of Agile methodology
  • Excellent track record of delivering projects on time

Salesforce Offerings:

  • Salesforce Consulting: Providing technological and business consulting to our valued stakeholders from the inception of the requirement till the final delivery and thereafter support and maintenance
  • Development / Implementation: Our expert Salesforce team provides Implementation services for successfully delivery and rollout of Salesforce platform
  • Data Migration: Data migration from legacy systems / CRMs to Salesforce
  • Production and Support: We provide customized application support

Telecom

We bring the Next Gen technology transformation for your business’s real-time growth

Telecom or broadly Communications domain outlines its existence and growth by the technology that governs it. At Pratham Software (PSI), we can partner right from identifying your requirements spanning development, deployment, commissioning and ongoing upgrade, support and maintenance of client systems.

Our experts with their years of experience help ISVs, OEMs, SI and Communication Service Providers (CSPs) realize greater ROI and manage end users in an effective manner.

With call center services, we provide you an effective suite of solutions that can help you to know and manage your customers in the best possible productive way.

We offer feature rich offerings like:

  • IVRS Based menu traversal to offer static and dynamic information
  • CTI enabled CRM to dig CLI and client details for faster turnaround time and customer service
  • Voice Logger to offer improved quality monitoring and help bring compliance
  • Integration of SMS, Email and Fax enabling prompt information and authorization
  • Dialer and ACD to operate effectively with minimum resource
  • Incorporate chat modules for better response rate for visitors on the website
  • Enable real-time reporting for analytical data inference

When a CRM application is deployed on a large scale within a set-up, it requires tremendous preparation and planning. We just don’t create the application for you, we proficiently plan and deploy the same with seamless end-to-end integration, which comprises:

  • Scope Signing
  • Key Personnel Identification
  • Onsite Knowledge Acquisition
  • Offsite Simulation
  • Offsite Infrastructure Setup
  • Project Plan Signoff
  • Offsite Team Formation & training
  • Offsite Project Execution – Pilot
  • Offsite Project Execution – Mainstream
  • captcha